Freebies and Cheap finds at Publix

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

I got all these for FREE!

I used the Target $5/$15 hair product coupon last Sunday’s paper.

I used Suave coupons from Target.com and Suave coupons from past Sunday inserts.

I used $3/3 Dove coupon from Publix and a Target Dove coupon.

I used Dove coupons from Sunday coupon insert.

_____________________________________________________________

hawaiian-punch-aloha

I purchased 6 gallons of Hawaiian Punch for $2.

You can too…..

Use 3 Hawaiian Punch coupons Sunday coupon insert

Use Publix (Green Advantage Flyer) B2G1 Free Coupon

Publix price 2/$4

Buy 3 use coupons above PAY $1 for 3 Gallons of Punch

__________________________________________________________________________

Happy Couponing!

Thanks for visiting my blog, please “Like” the blog and leave a comment.

Please visit me on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stop-Hunger-One-Coupon-at-a-Time/601525866593104?ref=hl

Thanks,

Wen Dee

Leave a Reply

